Tuesday, 12 November 2013

Watch Free Ravenswood Season 1, Episode 4 Online The Devil Has a Face

Set in the fictional town of Ravenswood, Pennsylvania, the series will follow five strangers whose lives become intertwined by a deadly curse that has plagued their town for generations. They must dig into the town's dark past to solve the mysterious curse.Ravenswood is an American teen drama mystery-thriller television series created by I. Marlene King, Oliver Goldstick and Joseph Dougherty.
download Ravenswood Season 1, Episode 4 zshare streaming, Ravenswood Video Youtube dailymotion The Devil Has a Face, Online Watch Video Ravenswood  Season 1, Episode 4, Ravenswood Season 1, Episode 4 Youtube Free live stream Online VIDEO, Watch On 12th November 2013 New Episode "The Devil Has a Face" For Free, Ravenswood Trailer and Preview, Ravenswood  Cast Crew Pictures and Wallpapers,.Online Watch Ravenswood Video Free, Ravenswood Season 1, Episode 4 Preview For 12th November 2013,Watch Ravenswood ABC Family Network Video online Free, Ravenswood Series Download Free,Ravenswood Online Tv Live Streaming.
Main Cast And Crew
Stars: Nicole Gale Anderson, Merritt Patterson, Brett Dier
Creators: Joseph Dougherty, Oliver Goldstick, I. Marlene King
Episode Air Date: Tuesday 12th November 2013
9:00 PM On ABC Family Network
Release Date: 22 October 2013 (USA)
Genres: Teen drama, Mystery, Thriller, Horror
Running time: 42 minutes
Executive producers: Leslie Morgenstein, I. Marlene King
Oliver Goldstick, Joseph Dougherty
Production company: Warner Horizon Television, Alloy Entertainment
Long Lake Productions, Russian Hill Productions
Distributor: Warner Bros. Television
Production Co: ABC Family
Country: USA
Language: English
Box Office Budget: $2,000 (estimated)
Locations: New Orleans, Louisiana

Episode Summary:
Still unnerved by what he witnessed during the séance, Luke searches for a distraction, but realizes there may be no escape from what's haunting the group. Olivia bonds with Miranda and is surprised to discover their families may have a shared history. And Caleb is caught between new and old loyalties when he struggles to share what's happening in Ravenswood with Hanna. Meanwhile, Remy and Caleb investigate an intriguing new clue into the town's past. Luke is surprised to find common ground with Tess. And Miranda thinks she may have finally found what she has been searching for.

Series Genl Info: The series began filming on August 21, 2013. Ten episodes have been ordered..A spin-off of Pretty Little Liars, ABC Family green lit the series on March 26, 2013. It premiered on October 22, 2013, following the Pretty Little Liars Halloween episode.On April 30, 2013, it was revealed that Tyler Blackburn would reprise his Pretty Little Liars role as Caleb Rivers in Ravenswood. On May 6, 2013, it was revealed that Brett Dier and Elizabeth Whitson will play twins, Abel and Olivia, in the series. It was later stated that the character of Abel had been renamed Luke. On May 7, 2013, it was announced that Merritt Patterson would join the show as Olivia's best friend, Tess. On May 10, 2013, it was announced that Nicole Anderson would join the show as Miranda. In May 2013, it was announced that Meg Foster would join the cast as Mrs. Grunwald, resident of Ravenswood, making her first appearance in season 4 episode 6 of Pretty Little Liars. On July 16, 2013, it was announced that Merritt Patterson would be replacing Elizabeth Whitson in the starring role of Olivia. Whitson has now departed Ravenswood, and Patterson has changed roles. In August, 2013, it was announced that Steven Cabral joined the cast as Raymond Collins, Luke Benward joined the cast as Dillon, Henry Simmons joined the cast as Simon Beaumont, Sophina Brown joined the cast as Terry Beaumont, Haley Lu Richardson joined the cast as a replacement for Patterson's former role as Tess and Danielle Campbell joined the cast as Hayley. On August 27, 2013, it was announced that Justin Bruening joined the cast as Benjamin Price. In October 2013, Jay Huguley was announced joined the cast as Chief Tom Beddington....A thrilling new drama which centers on a town not far from Rosewood, Pennsylvania (the fictional town where Pretty Little Liars takes place), that has suffered under a deadly curse for generations. Five strangers suddenly find themselves connected by this fatal curse and need to dig into the town’s mysterious and terrible history … before it’s too late for each of them.....Watch And Enjoy Brand New Mystery, Thriller, Horror,Teen drama Ravenswood Season 1, Episode 4 "The Devil Has a Face"..... 

No comments:

Post a Comment